Thursday, June 23, 2016

Announcing the 2016-2017 Educational Doctorate Student Assembly (EDSA) Board!

Finance Chair:
Vanessa Bustamante

Ed Psych:
Wendolyn Nolasco

Higher Ed:
Cory Buckner

Norma Moreno

Organizational Change and Leadership:
Ayanna Davis

Brenda Montaine

Faculty Advisor:
Dr. Paula Carbone

Alumni Chairs:
Dr. Toutoule Ntoya
Dr. Victoria Ruffin

Thank you for your participation and effort!
The following positions remain open for EDSA nominations and voting in Aug./Sept. -
Cohort 2016,TEMS, Hawaii Cohort, Communication Chair, and Event Chair